Facebook Check out our Facebook page! Click here


Say hello to the Staff & Leadership Team at The Fire Church!

Meet Our Leadership

Got questions for the Leadership Team at The Fire Church?

Contact us by clicking here.

Jan Jansen - Senior Pastor | Leader

Kim McLester - Pastor | Freedom & Inner Healing Minister | Administrator

Burt & Ayana Edgar - Pastors | Prison Ministry

Jeremiah Skuya - Worship Pastor

Sharon Miner - Children's Pastor

Joel & Nicole Stonebraker - Youth Group Leaders

Bill & Kim Kuipers - Media Team Leader

Shane Webb & Frank Pesce - Men's Group Co-Leaders

Mercy Jansen - Administrative Assistant